- OperatorAspire Global International Limited
- Established2020
- Total Games3,500+
- Software Providers40+
How the 25 no deposit spins work after sign-up
The 25 spins are awarded automatically to new players on King of Kings when the account is created. There is no deposit step attached to the award itself. The maximum win from these spins is $200, so any winnings from this particular promotion are measured against that limit.
If you are searching for King Johnnie Australia, this is the main sign-up spin offer to know about. It is separate from the larger welcome package, which adds 20 Kash Spins to each of 10 qualifying deposits. Keeping those two offers separate makes the terms much easier to follow.
| Offer | How it is awarded | Game | Maximum win |
|---|---|---|---|
| 25 free spins | Automatically after new-player sign-up | King of Kings | $200 |
How to register and receive the spins
Registration requires your legal name, email address, mobile phone number, residential address, date of birth, username, password, country and currency. You must be at least 18, and mobile verification is part of account setup. A verification code is sent to your phone.
Choose the standard account setup or register using Twitter, Facebook or Google.
Provide your personal information, contact details, chosen username and password, country and currency.
Enter the verification code sent to your mobile phone during registration.
After sign-up, the 25 King of Kings spins are awarded automatically to a new player.
King Johnnie Casino uses HTML5, so you can play from a phone, tablet or desktop without downloading a dedicated app.
One account per player is enforced through KYC policies. The account dashboard includes My Profile, Deposit, Withdraw, Balance, Bonus Details, Transactions and KYC, giving you one place to manage the account and check bonus information.
What the $200 win cap means
The maximum win from the 25 King of Kings spins is $200. In practical terms, the spins can produce winnings up to that stated amount. The cap applies to this batch of 25 sign-up spins, not to the wider welcome package.
The 200 Kash Spins in the welcome package have their own maximum win of $200 per batch. Because each deposit stage provides 20 Kash Spins, each batch should be treated as its own part of the package rather than combined with the 25 sign-up spins.
- 25 sign-up spins: played on King of Kings.
- Maximum win from the sign-up spins: $200.
- Welcome-package spins: 20 Kash Spins per qualifying deposit.
- Maximum win from each 20-spin Kash Spins batch: $200.
- The 25 sign-up spins and the 200 Kash Spins are separate offers.
It is also worth separating a win cap from a wagering rule. The 25-spins information gives a maximum win of $200. The 50× wagering rule applies to the first two deposit bonuses in the welcome package, while deposits three through 10 use 40× bonus wagering. Those are deposit-bonus terms, not the same thing as the sign-up spin award.
The wider welcome package and its 200 Kash Spins
After the sign-up spins, King Johnnie Casino offers a 10-deposit package totalling $6,000 in match bonuses plus 200 Kash Spins. Each stage must be claimed individually with its qualifying deposit and activated in the casino account. The minimum deposit for each stage is $20.
| Deposit | Match bonus | Kash Spins |
|---|---|---|
| 1st | 100% up to $1,000 | 20 |
| 2nd | 100% up to $1,000 | 20 |
| 3rd | 70% up to $700 | 20 |
| 4th | 50% up to $500 | 20 |
| 5th - 8th | 40% up to $400 per deposit | 20 per deposit |
| 9th | 50% up to $500 | 20 |
| 10th | 70% up to $700 | 20 |
The first two deposit bonuses have 50× wagering on the bonus amount. Deposits three through 10 have 40× wagering on the bonus amount. For example, a $100 bonus from one of the first two deposits would require $5,000 in wagering at 50×. A $100 bonus on deposit three through 10 would require $4,000 at 40×.
While a deposit bonus is active, the maximum bet is $20 or 29% of the starting bonus value. The maximum cashout for deposits one and two is $5,000 or six times the bonus value. Deposit three uses a $5,000 or six-times-the-bonus-plus-deposit limit, while deposits four through 10 have unlimited maximum cashout.
Deposits, account checks and playing on mobile
King Johnnie Casino accepts AUD. The minimum deposit is $10 through Neosurf and $20 through cards, crypto and bank transfer. The minimum deposit on mobile is $10. Deposit methods include Visa, Mastercard, POLi, Neosurf, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, PayID, bank transfer, Instadebit, eZeeWallet and CashtoCode.
Cryptocurrency deposits are also supported, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Polygon, Toncoin, Tron, Cardano, Solana, Binance Coin, USD Coin, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, Dogecoin and Ripple. Deposits are instant, although crypto deposits can take a few minutes to appear. If you use crypto, a bonus must be selected before the network transaction is confirmed.
You can play in a mobile browser on iOS or Android, as well as on Windows and macOS desktop devices. Chrome and Safari are supported on mobile, while Chrome and Firefox are supported on desktop. Games support portrait and landscape views, and a PWA can be added to your home screen through the browser menu.
The casino offers more than 3,500 games from around 40 providers. The range includes pokies, classic slots, live dealer games, blackjack, roulette, baccarat, jackpot games, crash games, bingo, keno, scratch cards and video poker. RTP is shown in each game's information panel, and games undergo monthly RTP and RNG testing.
- Blackjack Classic has an RTP of 99.5%.
- Lightning Roulette has an RTP of 97.3%.
- Starburst has an RTP of 96.1%.
- Mega Moolah has an RTP of 88.12%.
What to know before withdrawing winnings
KYC is required before your first withdrawal. Verification uses a passport or ID card, a water or electricity utility bill from the past three months, and front and back photos of credit cards. The review takes approximately 1-3 days and is completed through the Johnnie Kash Kings account.
The minimum withdrawal is $50 and the weekly withdrawal limit is $10,000. Requests made on working days have a minimum 24-hour pending period, while weekend requests are processed on the following business day.
| Method | Typical processing detail | Fee |
|---|---|---|
| ecoPayz | Same day once verified | Not stated |
| Visa | 3-5 business days | Not stated |
| Bank transfer | 3-5 business days | $35 |
| Instadebit | 3-5 business days | Not stated |
Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals are mostly processed within two hours once verified. VIP members can receive higher withdrawal limits, exclusive bonuses, cashback and faster withdrawals through the Johnnie Kash Kings VIP platform.
Play for entertainment and set a budget before you start. King Johnnie Casino provides daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits, which are implemented within 24 hours of a request through customer support. Self-exclusion and responsible gaming tools are available from the account from day one.
25 Free Spins No Deposit: your questions
How many no deposit spins does King Johnnie Casino give new players?
New players receive 25 free spins on King of Kings automatically after sign-up.
What is the maximum win from the 25 spins?
The maximum win from the 25 no deposit spins is $200.
Do I need to make a deposit to receive the 25 spins?
The 25 spins are awarded automatically to new players on sign-up. They are separate from the deposit-based welcome package.
Which game are the 25 spins for?
The sign-up spins are awarded for King of Kings.
Are the 25 spins the same as the 200 Kash Spins?
No. The 25 King of Kings spins are awarded on sign-up, while the 200 Kash Spins are distributed as 20 spins across each of the 10 qualifying welcome-package deposits.
What is the minimum age to claim the spins?
Players must be at least 18 years old. Mobile phone verification is required during account setup.
Can I play the sign-up spins on my phone?
Yes. The casino works in a mobile browser on iOS and Android, with HTML5 games supporting both portrait and landscape play.
What documents are needed before my first withdrawal?
KYC requires a passport or ID card, a water or electricity utility bill from the past three months, and front and back photos of credit cards.
